Oslo map
Stockholm map

Contact us

Visiting address:

Filipstad Brygge 1 (2nd floor)
Oslo

E-mailpost@recore.eu

Visiting address:

Östermalmstorg 1 (4th floor)
Stockholm

E-mailRecore on Linkedin

Leif Chr. Salomonsen

Founding Partner
leif.salomonsen@recore.eu
+47 992 42 888

Runar Nilsen

Founding Partner
runar.nilsen@recore.eu
+47 906 97 912

Annette Malm Justad

Partner
annette.malm.justad@recore.eu
+47 952 09 396

Thomas Johannessen

Partner
thomas.johannessen@recore.eu
+47 415 33 770

Tore Grøttum

Partner
tore.grottum@recore.eu
+47 924 44 024

Ole Enger

Associate partner
ole.enger@recore.eu
+47 911 38 223

Carl Gyllfors

Associate partner
carl.gyllfors@recore.eu
+46 (0)70 676 21 07